RONENSBOURGH – Main Stage 2015 (Trailer) from AENY-Spanish Artists in New York on Vimeo.

Spanish Artists New York in co-production with IATI Theatre present “Ronensbourgh” by Beatriz Cabur. Dates: May 21, 2015 – June 7, 2015. Location: IATI Theater: 64 East 4th Street, NYC 10003

Synopsis:
The Heibers live in a world that’s rapidly crumbling, plagued by flawed and outdated social and political models. Meanwhile a group of aristocrats, led by Helmut Ronen, are creating the perfect city as the answer to all of society’s problems: Ronensbourgh. The play possesses relevant questions about identity, society and home; about the conception of those ideas, and the dislodging of the very things our society hold as important.

Written by Beatriz Cabur

Directed by Ignacio García-Bustelo

Dates:

Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 8:00pm

Friday, May 22, 2015 at 8:00pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 8:00pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 8:00pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 8:00pm

Friday, May 29, 2015 at 8:00pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 8:00pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 8:00pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 8:00pm

Friday, June 5, 2015 at 8:00pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 8:00pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 3:00pm

Running Time: 90 minutes.
Age: 16 and up.

Location: IATI Theater: 64 East 4th Street, NYC 10003.

Tickets:
$25 General.
$20 Student.
$20 Senior Citizen.

More info:
AENY
IATI
Spain Culture New York

Flyer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This